County Domestic & National Qualifying Competitions

Competition Secretary: Keith Austen

Note - From 1st January all Kent County competition's will be held in the 

The Howard School, Derwent Way, ME8 OBX

Keith Austen has stood down as he is moving away from the area and as an interim Nicky Tresadern will steady the competition ship for the county, he is a member of Tunbury SMBC.

 

Nicky can be contacted for anything to do with the domestic and National competitions via:

Email: bowlsnick21@hotmail.com

Phone mobile: 07976 411 825

Note - All competitions will be held in New Line Learning unless specified otherwise:

Domestic Singles Qualifiers:   Sunday 14th January and Sunday 21st January

Domestic Pairs Qualifiers:       Sunday 15th October

Domestic Triples Qualifiers:    Sunday 29th October 

Domestic Fours Qualifiers:      Sunday 1st October

Domestic Singles Finals Day: Sunday 25th March

Domestic Pairs Finals Day:     Sunday 25th February

Domestic Triples Finals Day:  Saturday 11th November

Domestic Fours Finals Day:    Saturday 16th December

Club Championships:               Sunday 18th March

National Singles Qualifiers:  Friday 1st December (St Mary's Platt Village Hall)

National Pairs Qualifiers:       Friday 6th October (St Mary's Platt Village Hall)

National Triples Qualifiers:   Friday 5th January (St Mary's Platt Village Hall)

National Fours Qualifiers:      Sunday 19th November

National Fours Final:               Saturday 14th April 2018 (Melton Mowbray)

**Note National Finals are being held in Melton Mowbray Indoor Bowls Club, Leicester Road, Melton Mowbray,

     LE13 0LR with early book in's and starts - typically 08:30am**

***National Finals will be held between 12th - 15th April 2018***

Email your questions to Nicky:

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Kent County Short Mat Bowling Association

The official home of short mat bowling in Kent since 1988 

copyright © 2017 Kent County Short Mat Bowling Association