Presentation details announced for 2017/18 domestic winners

30th September 2018

Venue: The New Line Learning Academy, Boughton Lane, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 9QL

The presentation format will be announced nearer the time, however, the basic idea is that around 80 players will have a days bowling with a presentation at lunch time for all of last years winners and runners ups.

Singles Winner - Chris Bull

Singles Runners Up - Michael Doorey

Pairs Winners - Rob Ferguson and Michael Doorey

Pairs Runners up - Patrick Finnis & Allan Plowman

Triples Winners - Linda Wynn, Thomas Coles & Gary Allard

Triples Runners Up - Mick Trotter, Grant Allen & Eddie Allen

Fours Winners - Dave Mason, Eddie Allen, Joe Kelly, Grant Allen

Fours Runners Up - Michelle Fitzgerald, Phil Ramsden, Michael Doorey & Tim Rycraft


If you would like to play and be involved please contact Tim Rycraft via his email or mobile

Mobile 07708 713130

This year's presentation will also include some presentations to various members of the county squad:

Premier 'players player'

Premier Top performer

Premier Managers Player

A team 'players player'

A team Top Performer

A team Managers Player

B Team Players Player

B Team Managers Player

Email here if you wish to play in this year's Presentation Day

to Tim

  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Kent County Short Mat Bowling Association

The official home of short mat bowling in Kent since 1988 

copyright © 2017 Kent County Short Mat Bowling Association