top of page

Kent Team 2023-24

Below is our dedicated Kent County SMBA squad. Comprising of three teams; Premier, A & B, The Kent Premier & A teams compete in the annual Inter County Championships, whilst our B team has a full calendar of friendlies each year. 2023 saw a record number of Kent players lined up to represent England at the national level. 6 players; Michael Doorey, Danny Hogben, Glenn Harvey, Tim Harwood, Jody Frampton & Richard Stagg were selected from the Kent Premier team at the England Trials in the spring. 

OUR TEAMS
Squad Manager: Michael Doorey

Premier Team

Captain:  tbc

A Team

Captain:  tbc

Vice Captain:  tbc

B Team

Captain:  tbc

Vice Captain:  tbc

 

Players

Games

Premier Team Players 2024/5

TBC

Premier Team

Premier Team

A Team

A Team

B Team

B Team

Premier Team Fixtures 2024/5

Sun 1st Sept - Presentation Day

Sun 15th Sept - Squad Day

Sun 22nd Sept - Surrey (Home)

Sun 6th Oct - Hampshire (Away)

Sun 3rd Nov - W Sussex (Home)

Sat 9th Nov - W Sussex (Away)

Sat 7th Dec - Surrey (Away)

Sun 5th Jan - Hampshire (Home)

Sun 2nd Feb - ICC Prelims

Sun 16th Feb - ICC 1/4 Finals

Sun 2nd Mar - ICC 1/2 Finals

Sun 30th Mar - ICC Final

bottom of page